Janie Eley Clerk to the Parish Council 8 Main Street Ashby de la Launde Lincolnshire LN4 3JG Phone 07375 943126 E-mail: ashbyparishcouncil97@gmail.com

Dear Parishioner

You are hereby invited to attend the next meeting of Ashby de la Launde and Bloxholm with Temple Bruer and Temple High Grange Parish Council which will be held on Wednesday 20th July 2022, at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall in Ashby de la Launde. Items to be discussed are shown in the Agenda. Face coverings are not mandatory but welcome if anyone wishes to wear one.

Date - 17th July, 2022

Signature Janie Eley

(Clerk to the Council) Jane Eley

AGENDA

- 1. Chairman's remarks & Introduction to Local Community Officer Maisie McMahon 2. Local Community Officer – talk and advice on Anti-Social Behaviour
- 3. Apologies for absence and reasons given
- 4. To receive Declarations of Interest under the Localism Act 2011
- 5. Draft notes of last meeting held on $18^{\mbox{th}}$ May 2022 to be approved as the Minutes
- 6. Clerk's report on matters outstanding
- 7. Requests for Dispensation
- 8. Councillor vacancies No updates/interest next step Social Media activity?
- 9. Village Gates Tony E
- 10. Speeding update Richard W including Dorrington Speed Limit issues
- 11. New Notice board for Bloxholm Gavin W
- 12. Financial Matters -

Financial Report – Reconciliation and Balance Sheet

To agree payment of cheques -	HMRC/PAYE Salary (June) Autela Payroll Servic	£184.00 £245.40 ces£ 64.04
Cheques paid between meetings	Salary (May) LALC Subscription Zurich Insurance	£245.40 £236.81 £190.02

Bank Mandates for new Chair signature, fourth signatory and change of address for bank statements - all to be signed.

13. Planning Matters -	
Applications/Approvals	Planning Application Reference: 22/0828/FUL
	Proposal: Erection of a 1.5 storey dwelling with attached double garage. Location: The Lodge Main Street Ashby De La Launde Lincoln Lincolnshire

14. General Correspondence - to note general correspondence

15. Date of next meeting – 14 September 2022

Councillors: Mrs L Reilly (Chair) Mr R Walker (Vice-Chair), Mr W Lawrence, Mrs J Wilkinson, Mr T Eley, Mr G White