Ashby de la Launde & Bloxholm with Temple Bruer and Temple High Grange Parish Council

Janie Eley Clerk to the Parish Council 8 Main Street Ashby de la Launde Lincolnshire LN4 3JG Phone 07375 943126 E-mail: ashbyparishcouncil97@gmail.com

You are invited to a meeting of Ashby de la Launde & Bloxholm and Temple Bruer with Temple High Grange Parish Council which will be held on Wednesday 16th March, 2022 commencing at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall in Ashby de la Launde. The business to be dealt with at the meeting is listed on the agenda.



(Clerk to the Council)

AGENDA

- Date 13th March, 2022
- 1. Chairman's remarks & Introduction to Local Community Officer Maisie McMahon
- 2. Local Community Officer talk on Anti-Social Behaviour
- 3. Apologies for absence and reasons given
- 4. To receive Declarations of Interest under the Localism Act 2011 being any pecuniary interest in agenda items not previously recorded on Members' Register

of Interests.

- 5. Draft notes of last meeting held on 12 January 2022 to be approved as the Minutes
- 6. Clerk's report on matters outstanding
- 7. Internal Audit Report
- 8. New councillor required
- 9. Village Gates Tony E
- 10. Speeding Richard W & Gavin W speed signs in Bloxholm
- 11. New Notice board for Bloxholm Gavin W
- 12. Training Courses New list up to June 2022
- 13. Financial Matters

Financial Report -

Reconciliation and Balance Sheet Budget/Precept cleared for payment by NKDC

Cheques paid between meetings

Date & Payee	Amount
28.1.22 Salary	£245.60
28.1.22 Replacement Dog Bin	£129.00

To agree payment of cheques -

Date & Payee	Amount
16.3.22 Salary	£245.40
16.3.22 Internal Audit	£171.00
16.3.22 Village Hall Rental	£ 20.00

Planning Matters

Planning Applications Planning Approvals None received Application Reference: 21/1716/FUL - The Lodge, Main St, Ashby de la Launde Application Refused

14. Agree 4th Signatory for the Parish Council

15. Correspondence – to note general correspondence

16. Date of next meeting Wednesday 18th May, 2022 Annual Parish Meeting & Annual Parish Council Meeting

Councillors: Mr I Douglas (Chairman), Mrs A Douglas, Mrs L Reilly, Mr R Walker (Vice-Chair), Mr W Lawrence, Mrs J Wilkinson, Mr T Eley, Mr G White