Val Smith Phone 01526 322571 Clerk to the Parish Council E-mail: <u>ashbyparishcouncil97@gmail.com</u> 18 Main Street Ashby de la Launde Lincolnshire LN4 3JG

Dear Councillor

A meeting of Ashby de la Launde & Bloxholm with Temple Bruer & Temple High Grange Parish Council will be held on Wednesday 18 July commencing at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall at Ashby de la Launde. The business to be dealt with at the meeting is listed on the agenda. All residents welcome.

Signature

Clerk of the Parish Council

11 July 2018

AGENDA

- 1. Chairman's remarks
- 2. Apologies for absence and reasons given
- 3. To receive declarations of interest in accordance with Localism Act 2011
- 4. Requests for dispensation
- 5. Notes of last meeting held on 23 May 2018
- 6. Clerk's report on matters outstanding
- 7. Financial Matters

Financial Report To agree payment of cheques

8. Planning Matters

Planning Application

18/0672/HOUS Erection of detached oak framed garage/log store, Florence House, Main Street, Ashby

18/0675/FUL Demolition of existing garage and erection of detached house and garage together with new detached garage to Field View, Fieldview, Heath Road, Ashby

NKDC Planning – 18/0826/HOUS Demolition of existing single storey garage and erection of garage with bedroom over – 8 Main Street, Ashby

Planning Approval

18/0541/VARCON Application to remove conditions 2, 3, 4 and 5 and vary condition 7 to extend the dwelling 1.5 m to the West. The Fort, 4 Main Street, Ashby

- 9. Data Protection Data Map update
- 10. Conditions of footpaths in Ashby
- 11. Request for Concealed Drive sign in Ashby
- 12. Request by resident for wooden signs in Ashby
- 13. Quality of service provided by LCC Highways

Condition of High Dyke Road at Temple Bruer Condition of B1191 Dislodged drain cover between Ashby and Bloxholm Pot holes in Bloxholm

- 14 War Memorial at St John the Baptist Church, Temple Bruer
- 15 District and Parish Council Elections 2019
- 16 Correspondence to note general correspondence
- 17 Date of next meeting 19 September 2018

Councillors: Mr I Douglas (Chairman), Mr R Walker (Vice-Chair), Mrs J Wilkinson, Mrs J Coles, Mrs A Douglas, Mrs M King, Mr R Tasker, Mr W Lawrence