Val Smith Phone 01526 322571 Clerk to the Parish Council E-mail: <u>ashbyparishcouncil97@gmail.com</u> 18 Main Street Ashby de la Launde Lincolnshire LN4 3JG

A meeting of Ashby de la Launde & Bloxholm with Temple Bruer & Temple High Grange Parish Council will be held on Wednesday 16 January commencing at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall at Ashby de la Launde. The business to be dealt with at the meeting is listed on the agenda.

Signature

Clerk of the Parish Council

9 January 2019

## AGENDA

- 1. Chairman's remarks
- 2. Apologies for absence and reasons given
- 3. To receive declarations of interest in accordance with Localism Act 2011
- 4. Requests for dispensation
- 5. Notes of last meeting held on 21 November 2019
- 6. Clerk's report on matters outstanding
- 7. Financial Matters

Financial Report To agree payment of cheques Edition 11 of Local Council Administration £103.99 + £7 p+p Budget for 2019/20

## 8. Planning

## Application

NKDC Planning Application Ref 18/1704/FUL Proposed installation of 2 external flues (biomass boilers greater than 45 kilowatt thermal) Blankney Estates Ltd Temple Grange, Navenby, Lincoln

## Approvals

NKDC Planning Application Ref 18/1036/HOUS Internal alterations, repairs and reinstatement to the external fabric of the existing building. Erection of an orangery, central hall, staircase and conversion of pat of former stable building to housekeeper's accommodation ancillary to main dwelling. Ashby Hall, Main Street, Ashby

NKDC Planning Application Ref 18/1037/LBC Internal alterations, repairs and reinstatement to the external fabric of the existing building. Erection of an orangery, central hall, staircase and conversion of pat of former stable building to housekeeper's accommodation ancillary to main dwelling. Ashby Hall, Main Street, Ashby

- 9. Data Protection Privacy Notices update
- 10. British Red Cross free first aid training
- 11. Correspondence to note general correspondence
- 12. Date of next meeting 20 March 2019

Councillors: Mr I Douglas (Chairman), Mr R Walker (Vice-Chair), Mrs J Wilkinson, Mrs J Coles, Mrs A Douglas, Mrs M King, Mr R Tasker, Mr W Lawrence