Ashby de la Launde & Bloxholm with Temple Bruer and Temple High Grange Parish Council

Val Smith Clerk to the Parish Council **18 Main Street** Ashby de la Launde Lincolnshire LN4 3JG

Phone 01526 322571 E-mail: ashbyparishcouncil97@gmail.com

The annual meeting of Ashby de la Launde & Bloxholm with Temple Bruer with Temple High Grange Parish Council will be held on Monday 20 May 2019 commencing at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall in Ashby de la Launde. The business to be dealt with at the meeting is listed on the agenda. All residents welcome.

Signature

Clerk to the Council

15 May 2019

AGENDA

- 1. Election of Chairman and Vice Chairman
- 2. Co-option of J Wilkinson
- 3. Signing of acceptance of office forms
- 4. Chairman's remarks
- Annual Reports from County and District Councillors
 Apologies for absence and reasons given
- To receive declarations of interest in accordance with the Localism Act 2011
- To receive action of the second second
- Notes of last meeting held on 20 March 2019 to be approved as the minutes 9.
- 10. Clerk's report on matters outstanding
- 11. Financial Matters
 - **Financial** report Review Financial Regulations and risk assessment Approval of accounts for 2018/19

Completion of Annual Return Form Annual Governance Statement Accounting Statement

To agree payment of cheques Citizens Advice Mid Lincs - request for donation To appoint internal auditor

12. Planning Matters

Planning Applications

Ref 19/0467/FTPATH Section 119 of the Highways Act 1980 - Diversion of Restricted Byway Temple Bruer No 4

Ref 19/0407/OUT Outline application for the erection of 2No detached dwelling (with all matters reserved) The Old Vicarage 1 Main Street Ashby De La Launde

Plannina Decisions

Ref 19/0277/HOUS Erection of outbuilding to form workshop, store and plant room and south facing PV panels on roof – Ashby Walled Garden Ashby

- 13. Correspondence to note general correspondence
- 14. Date of next meeting 18 July 2018

Councillors: Mr I Douglas (Chairman), Mrs A Douglas, Mrs M King, Mr R Walker (Vice-Chair), Mr W Lawrence